Contact Building

Staff Directory: Building Department

Name

Position

Desk Phone

E-Mail Address

Keith Clarke

Building Official

(951) 332-6464 x240

kclarke@jurupavalley.org

Greg Reneau

Assistant Building Official

(951) 332-6464 x206

greneau@jurupavalley.org

Art Castro

Plans Examiner

(951) 332-6464 x227

acastro@jurupavalley.org

Becky Brewington

Permit Tech.

(951) 332-6464 x211

bbrewington@jurupavalley.org

Lindsey McGarvey

Permit Tech.

(951) 332-6464 x226

lmcgarvey@jurupavalley.org

Dave Marler

Permit Tech

(951) 332-6464 x219

dmarler@jurupavalley.org

Bart Reis

Building Inspector

(951) 332-6464 x208

breis@jurupavalley.org

Errol Lawson

Building Inspector

(951) 332-6464 x218

elawson@jurupavalley.org

Steve Koppes

Building Inspector

(951) 332-6464 x221

skoppes@jurupavalley.org

Ron Anderson

Building Inspector

(951) 332-6464 x220

randerson@jurupavalley.org